Please note that if you do not complete the process of dropping a class before logging out, the system will not save your work.

 

After logging in through the Portal, click the “Self Service” menu item and choose “Student Center.”

 

Click the “Enroll” link on the main page.



Click the “Drop” tab/link at the top of the page. Then click the courses you wish to drop by checking the corresponding select box. Click “Drop Selected Classes.”



Confirm you selection by clicking “Finish Dropping.”



The “View Results” page confirms the successful drop.